top of page
  • Writer's pictureChinchilla

Vegan food hunting in Japan Vol.3

Hello there!!

I'm here to make you feel hungry😋

This burger was my highlight of my foodie adventure in Tokyo!!


The shop that makes this awesome vegan burger called "ain soph ripple". It's located in Shinjuku. It takes around 10min to walk to get there from Shinjuku station which is not too bad. There are a lot of shops around that area so you wouldn't get bored walking around or even get lost!



I ordered cheese burger. The patty was very juicy, almost seems fatty like a real beef and sauce, guacamole, tomato, bans.. Ughhh. It's incredible!!!


I also had a seasonal soup which was sweet corn. That was wonderful too.


They offer not only burgers but also burritos, macaroni cheese, chips and dessert.


Here is the menu!! Please take a look and imagine you are in the shop😉 Hehe.



Mmmm.


I've had the crispy soy chicken burger on my first visit there. I really liked it but cheese burger was also really really good. I can't decide which is better. I have to go back there again to judge!!




The shop has both Japanese and English menu. The stuff speak English and they are very friendly.

It's small inside but cosy and nice atmosphere.


I highly recommend to go there and try one of their burgers if you are around Tokyo😚




Bye Cha!!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page